League Structure




Southwest Premier League Mens Open is comprised of the following regions:

Arizona Premier: NISA Nation & Div 1

Enchantment Premier - New Mexico and West Texas: In Development

Nevada Premier - Southern Nevada & Southern Utah: Div. 1 & Local partner - Libertad Soccer League

San Diego Premier: In Development

SoCal Premier: NISA Nation & Div 1, 2, 3

Pacific Premier: NISA Nation & Div 1

​Mountain Premier

  1. ​SWPL is the official administrator of the MPL which covers Colorado, Idaho, Utah, and Wyoming

Each region plays a pivotal role in promoting clubs into and receiving clubs from NISA Nation.